AUTHORS.txt 502 Bytes
Newer Older
1
2
3
4
5

Contributors:
-------------

  - Martin Bauer <martin.bauer@fau.de>
6
  - Markus Holzer <markus.holzer@fau.de>
7
  - Stephan Seitz <stephan.seitz@fau.de>
8
  - Michael Kuron <mkuron@icp.uni-stuttgart.de>
9
10
  - Jan Hönig <jan.hoenig@fau.de>
  - Julian Hammer <julian.hammer@fau.de>
11
12
  - Nils Kohl <nils.kohl@fau.de>
  - Frederik Hennig <frederik.hennig@fau.de>
13
  - Dominik Ernst <dominik.ernst@fau.de>
14
15
  - Christian Godenschwager <christian.godenschwager@fau.de>
  - Dominik Thoennes <dominik.thoennes@fau.de>