Commit 56c29c62 authored by Markus Holzer's avatar Markus Holzer
Browse files

Edited readme, authors and git CI

parent 699144dd
stages:
- pretest
- test
- deploy
......@@ -7,7 +8,7 @@ stages:
# Normal test - runs on every commit all but "long run" tests
tests-and-coverage:
stage: test
stage: pretest
except:
variables:
- $ENABLE_NIGHTLY_BUILDS
......@@ -201,7 +202,7 @@ riscv64:
- sed -i 's/fopenmp/fopenmp=libgomp -I\/usr\/include\/riscv64-linux-gnu/g' ~/.config/pystencils/config.json
minimal-conda:
stage: test
stage: pretest
except:
variables:
- $ENABLE_NIGHTLY_BUILDS
......@@ -277,7 +278,7 @@ pycodegen-integration:
flake8-lint:
stage: test
stage: pretest
except:
variables:
- $ENABLE_NIGHTLY_BUILDS
......
......@@ -3,12 +3,13 @@ Contributors:
-------------
- Martin Bauer <martin.bauer@fau.de>
- Markus Holzer <markus.holzer@fau.de>
- Stephan Seitz <stephan.seitz@fau.de>
- Michael Kuron <mkuron@icp.uni-stuttgart.de>
- Jan Hönig <jan.hoenig@fau.de>
- Nils Kohl <nils.kohl@fau.de>
- Julian Hammer <julian.hammer@fau.de>
- Christian Godenschwager <christian.godenschwager@fau.de>
- Markus Holzer <markus.holzer@fau.de>
- Michael Kuron <mkuron@icp.uni-stuttgart.de>
- Nils Kohl <nils.kohl@fau.de>
- Frederik Hennig <frederik.hennig@fau.de>
- Dominik Ernst <dominik.ernst@fau.de>
- João Victor Tozatti Risso <joaovictortr@protonmail.com>
- Christian Godenschwager <christian.godenschwager@fau.de>
- Dominik Thoennes <dominik.thoennes@fau.de>
......@@ -62,9 +62,20 @@ Options can be combined e.g.
pip install pystencils[interactive,gpu,doc]
```
Documentation
-------------
Read the docs [here](https://pycodegen.pages.i10git.cs.fau.de/pystencils) and
check out the Jupyter notebooks in `doc/notebooks`.
Authors
-------
Many thanks go to the [contributors](AUTHORS.txt) of pystencils.
### Please cite us
If you use pystencils in a publication, please cite the following articles:
Overview:
- M. Bauer et al, Code Generation for Massively Parallel Phase-Field Simulations. Association for Computing Machinery, 2019. https://doi.org/10.1145/3295500.3356186
\ No newline at end of file
#!/usr/bin/env bash
# Checks run before every push
# has to be copied to .git/hooks
echo "Running pre-push hook"
echo "Running flake8 check"
flake8 --append-config=.flake8 pystencils
# $? stores exit value of the last command
if [ $? -ne 0 ]; then
echo "flake8 failed"
exit 1
fi
python3 setup.py quicktest
# $? stores exit value of the last command
if [ $? -ne 0 ]; then
echo "quicktest failed"
exit 1
fi
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment