Commit 56c29c62 authored by Markus Holzer's avatar Markus Holzer
Browse files

Edited readme, authors and git CI

parent 699144dd
stages: stages:
- pretest
- test - test
- deploy - deploy
...@@ -7,7 +8,7 @@ stages: ...@@ -7,7 +8,7 @@ stages:
# Normal test - runs on every commit all but "long run" tests # Normal test - runs on every commit all but "long run" tests
tests-and-coverage: tests-and-coverage:
stage: test stage: pretest
except: except:
variables: variables:
- $ENABLE_NIGHTLY_BUILDS - $ENABLE_NIGHTLY_BUILDS
...@@ -201,7 +202,7 @@ riscv64: ...@@ -201,7 +202,7 @@ riscv64:
- sed -i 's/fopenmp/fopenmp=libgomp -I\/usr\/include\/riscv64-linux-gnu/g' ~/.config/pystencils/config.json - sed -i 's/fopenmp/fopenmp=libgomp -I\/usr\/include\/riscv64-linux-gnu/g' ~/.config/pystencils/config.json
minimal-conda: minimal-conda:
stage: test stage: pretest
except: except:
variables: variables:
- $ENABLE_NIGHTLY_BUILDS - $ENABLE_NIGHTLY_BUILDS
...@@ -277,7 +278,7 @@ pycodegen-integration: ...@@ -277,7 +278,7 @@ pycodegen-integration:
flake8-lint: flake8-lint:
stage: test stage: pretest
except: except:
variables: variables:
- $ENABLE_NIGHTLY_BUILDS - $ENABLE_NIGHTLY_BUILDS
......
...@@ -3,12 +3,13 @@ Contributors: ...@@ -3,12 +3,13 @@ Contributors:
------------- -------------
- Martin Bauer <martin.bauer@fau.de> - Martin Bauer <martin.bauer@fau.de>
- Markus Holzer <markus.holzer@fau.de>
- Stephan Seitz <stephan.seitz@fau.de> - Stephan Seitz <stephan.seitz@fau.de>
- Michael Kuron <mkuron@icp.uni-stuttgart.de>
- Jan Hönig <jan.hoenig@fau.de> - Jan Hönig <jan.hoenig@fau.de>
- Nils Kohl <nils.kohl@fau.de>
- Julian Hammer <julian.hammer@fau.de> - Julian Hammer <julian.hammer@fau.de>
- Christian Godenschwager <christian.godenschwager@fau.de> - Nils Kohl <nils.kohl@fau.de>
- Markus Holzer <markus.holzer@fau.de> - Frederik Hennig <frederik.hennig@fau.de>
- Michael Kuron <mkuron@icp.uni-stuttgart.de>
- Dominik Ernst <dominik.ernst@fau.de> - Dominik Ernst <dominik.ernst@fau.de>
- João Victor Tozatti Risso <joaovictortr@protonmail.com> - Christian Godenschwager <christian.godenschwager@fau.de>
- Dominik Thoennes <dominik.thoennes@fau.de>
...@@ -62,9 +62,20 @@ Options can be combined e.g. ...@@ -62,9 +62,20 @@ Options can be combined e.g.
pip install pystencils[interactive,gpu,doc] pip install pystencils[interactive,gpu,doc]
``` ```
Documentation Documentation
------------- -------------
Read the docs [here](https://pycodegen.pages.i10git.cs.fau.de/pystencils) and Read the docs [here](https://pycodegen.pages.i10git.cs.fau.de/pystencils) and
check out the Jupyter notebooks in `doc/notebooks`. check out the Jupyter notebooks in `doc/notebooks`.
Authors
-------
Many thanks go to the [contributors](AUTHORS.txt) of pystencils.
### Please cite us
If you use pystencils in a publication, please cite the following articles:
Overview:
- M. Bauer et al, Code Generation for Massively Parallel Phase-Field Simulations. Association for Computing Machinery, 2019. https://doi.org/10.1145/3295500.3356186
\ No newline at end of file
#!/usr/bin/env bash
# Checks run before every push
# has to be copied to .git/hooks
echo "Running pre-push hook"
echo "Running flake8 check"
flake8 --append-config=.flake8 pystencils
# $? stores exit value of the last command
if [ $? -ne 0 ]; then
echo "flake8 failed"
exit 1
fi
python3 setup.py quicktest
# $? stores exit value of the last command
if [ $? -ne 0 ]; then
echo "quicktest failed"
exit 1
fi
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment