Commit ba23a772 authored by Martin Bauer's avatar Martin Bauer
Browse files

Added AUTHORS.txt and removed copyright information from individual files

parent e607e5bd
Contributors:
-------------
- Martin Bauer <martin.bauer@fau.de>
- Stephan Seitz <stephan.seitz@fau.de>
- Jan Hönig <jan.hoenig@fau.de>
- Nils Kohl <nils.kohl@fau.de>
- Julian Hammer <julian.hammer@fau.de>
- Christian Godenschwager <christian.godenschwager@fau.de>
- Markus Holzer <markus.holzer@fau.de>
- Michael Kuron <mkuron@icp.uni-stuttgart.de>
- Dominik Ernst <dominik.ernst@fau.de>
- João Victor Tozatti Risso <joaovictortr@protonmail.com>
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
#
# Copyright © 2019 Stephan Seitz <stephan.seitz@fau.de>
#
# Distributed under terms of the GPLv3 license.
"""
"""
import sympy
import pystencils
......
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
#
# Copyright © 2019 Stephan Seitz <stephan.seitz@fau.de>
#
# Distributed under terms of the GPLv3 license.
"""
"""
from subprocess import CalledProcessError
import pycuda.driver
......@@ -52,7 +43,6 @@ def test_custom_backends():
def main():
test_custom_backends()
......
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
#
# Copyright © 2019 Stephan Seitz <stephan.seitz@fau.de>
#
# Distributed under terms of the GPLv3 license.
"""
"""
import sympy
import pystencils
......
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
#
# Copyright © 2019 Stephan Seitz <stephan.seitz@fau.de>
#
# Distributed under terms of the GPLv3 license.
"""
"""
import sympy
import pystencils.astnodes
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment